Marvel Vs. Capcom 3: Fate of Two Worlds

MVC 3 FOTW

Marvel Vs. Capcom 3: Fate of Two Worlds

I must be honest I haven’t played the previous Marvel Vs. Capcom games, but I have played a bit of the mashup fighters like DC Vs. Mortal Kombat, Tatsunoku Vs. Capcom, etc.

The reason I picked this up is because I found out my favorite Darkstalkers character, Felicia (Cat Beatdown Power!), was in the game. So I had to grab this game, plus it was at a reasonable price.

One thing I must say is this game is a lot of fun to play, but is pretty challenging for a fighter game. I also like the tag-team feature that I guess is common of this game.

As fun as this game is I would definitely like to see another Darkstalkers game, or hopefully be able to grab the previous game through the Xbox market if they are available.

Now if you excuse me I have a cat beatdown to perform on some Marvel and Street Fighter characters.

 

About The Heretic

I am rather eccentric.
This entry was posted in Heretic Enjoys Videogames and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Marvel Vs. Capcom 3: Fate of Two Worlds

  1. Cool that you’ve bought this game. Hope you’ll enjoy it. :) Certainly a clash of the titans in this game!

Leave a Reply

